Epic Magnets.

I love Tetris.
Too much for words.
There were many nights spent awake with a GameBoy in my hands. 
So I decided to make Tetris magnets after seeing them on Craftster.

First, using a Sharpie, draw out your shapes.
Then cut them out. Make sure to leave as clean of an edge as you can.
Now sew. Honestly, that’s what I did. I did 3 wraps (stitches) in the corners, 2 everywhere else.
Start with the edges/outlines.
Then fill them in with color.
And now all you have to do is attach your magnets.
I tried gluing on some magnets with E6000. It’s not working too well, unfortunately. I’m going to keep trying, though. These NEED to be on my fridge.
About The Ninja

Mother, wife, pet owner, ninja.
This entry was posted in easy, magnets, needlepoint, simple, stitch, tetris, yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

