June Photo Challenge – END.

I made it halfway through June. Woohoo, right?

Well, I’m over it, as bad as that sounds.
Typically, I’m not a quitter. I mean, I have a bunch of WIPs in my craft room, but I eventually see them through. But this? This just got old for me.

I appreciate what the challenge gave me. I learned a lot about how I’m comfortable to handle my camera, what the best ways are for me to shoot different things, but at the end of it all I got really sick of having to take photos of things by a list. I prefer candid shots of my kids over anything else.

I still have a lot to learn about my camera, but I’m going to do that in my own time. For now, I want to get back to blogging food and crafts and stuff. And to do that, I need to not have to worry about taking a certain photo and trying to get it to look right.

So, goodbye June Photo Challenge. It’s been fun.

About The Ninja

Mother, wife, pet owner, ninja.
This entry was posted in challenge, end, june, photo, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

