Where’s the time going?!

First off, I hope that EVERYONE enjoyed their Father’s Day, whether it was celebrating with the father of your child(ren), your own father, your mother or other relative that stood in the place of a father for you, etc. Our celebration included making the husband breakfast, cookies (his favorite – chocolate cookies with white chocolate chips), and a present from the kids. Which was a photo framed for him.

Things are getting busy. And when I say busy, I mean SUPER busy. I have my start date for work. I got all the needle crap done, thank God. Now I just need to go shopping for work clothes because my closet is full of screen print tees.

Needless to say, I have no idea what I’m doing with the shopping thing. But it’s one step closer to working. *happy dance*

It’s overwhelming, to say the least, to have all this happening almost at once, but it’s okay. It’ll get taken care of one step at a time. I just need to learn to breathe.

Here’s to trying.

About The Ninja

Mother, wife, pet owner, ninja.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

