I’m so sorry…

I feel like I’m disappointing the *gasp* 33 people that have taken the time to subscribe to my posts.

I hate that.

I can’t even use the excuse that I’ve been busy, because while it’s true, I’m not busy enough to take a few minutes and check things out here and there all on the interwebz. I just honestly don’t know what’s going on with me. I even tried something new the other day and so desperately itched to grab my camera to prepare a post but then…just…cloudy. Dark cloudy madness seeped into my mind. 

“No one even cares anymore.”
“Don’t do that awkward show up and leave again thing.”
“It doesn’t matter.”

And it sucks. Because I made homemade strawberry jam and I was SUPER proud of myself.

I’m going to try. Really. I want to put forth a conscious effort towards getting back into the swing of things, because…well, to be honest, I don’t have many friends. I like the idea that I could meet people through this. It’s a comforting feeling.

But, I’m sorry. 

About The Ninja

Mother, wife, pet owner, ninja.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

